Welcome to 2016!

Hey everyone! Merry post Christmas and Happy New 2016!

It’s been two weeks into the new year and already, we’ve lost some great people – just this week alone, Alan Rickman, David Bowie, and Dan Haggerty. Apparently, celebrities DO die in threes (are Dementors still guarding Betty White?)

For some reason today, I wanted a laugh – and because I was lazy and on Netflix – so I went with Galaxy Quest, the unofficial tenth Star Trek; I had wanted to go with Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy because Alan Rickman is the most awesome of androids, but I kinda didn’t want to buy it.

Enough of that. The real reason to be here is, OMG yes, I am going to be much better at updating this. On a regular basis. I know, I say that every month, but hey – life. You know. But really, one of my goals this year to update my stuff – so you’ll – hopefully – see more blog posts, more updates to SPANTENNA, and more social posts, cause apparently you guys like reading the things I post.

So fasten your seatbelts, people! I’m putting this year into gear!

 

About Writer 66

Writing since the age of seven, managed to get a job as a copy writer, while enjoying the unsung awesomeness as a creative fan fic writer.

Posted on January 16, 2016, in Interludes, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

