Daily Archives: October 13, 2012

Smartphones & Business

A few weeks ago, I had been counting down the days until I could get my hands on the new Galaxy Nexus from Google. A friend of mine has the previous version and while I didn’t like the fact that there was no physical keyboard, I was hard pressed to find any of the newer phones having one.

English: Google Nexus S - Samsung Android Phone

English: Google Nexus S – Samsung Android Phone (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So when my phone upgrade came, I earmarked my money for the Galaxy Nexus and I have to say that I am quite happy with it. It’s no surprise of course that I’m absolutely in love with Google and all things Google; I wasn’t intending to be a Google fan girl, but I have to say that I have been using a ton of their products for years and have just recently completely switched over. Read the rest of this entry

