What’s This? An Update?

Yep, you read right.

I’m finally back! Again! Sorry folks for the lack of posts here, tons of stuff going on for the last few months.

As you know, I got that job, so I’ve been in the work place. Sadly, that’s kinda pushed my freelancing back a little, but I’m still doing it. Then there was that Internet troll I’m still dealing with, so that may actually take up some time as well and then the big thing – I had my first wisdom tooth removed.

That was painful, by the way. Totally, totally painful and worse, apparently there’s another one just waiting for the chance to drive me crazy the way it’s brother did to my lower jaw.

Oh and I started some classes online with Coursera. Apparently, I don’t think I’m busy enough, you know?

But I has returned and I’m really, really gonna try to not disappear. Or at least if I do, it’ll only be for like a few weeks or a month, not…several. So yes, there’s more a comin’!

About Writer 66

Writing since the age of seven, managed to get a job as a copy writer, while enjoying the unsung awesomeness as a creative fan fic writer.

Posted on September 23, 2012, in Interludes. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Regina – found your blog through G+ (I was impressed that you had a link to a Star Wars site – nice! Anyways, nice to find your blog – you say you are now in the workforce? You also freelance? Do you do freelance writing for senior care and assisted living stuff? Hmmmm….Anyways, glad to see you blogging!

  2. David!

    Glad you were able to find me! I also got your email, so I’ll do a full response there. Hope you enjoy the crazy ramblings! LOL

  3. Sounds bueno – thank you! Nice blog…glad I found it!

Leave a Reply

