Late on the Uptake

Can I just say that technology is awesome, however the amount of passwords I know and keep is ridiculous?

So while I had wanted to update this last week, I of course forgot and then when I remembered and I had forgotten my password to get into the blog. How sad is that, huh? Of course, it is important to state that everyone should choose a password that no one can guess in order to keep your online information safe.

With that said, it’s still annoying.

But as you can see, I managed to get in, so take that password! Extra special treat of two posts today cause I forgot. For those in the US, Happy Vets Day, especially to all those that have or are currently serving to keep the country safe. Posting an extra today and another tomorrow…which, now that I think about it, is actually on the regularly scheduled time. LOL

About Writer 66

Writing since the age of seven, managed to get a job as a copy writer, while enjoying the unsung awesomeness as a creative fan fic writer.

Posted on November 10, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

